Member Centers

STATEWIDE CRISIS AND SUPPORT LINE 1-800-871-7741 TTY 1-888-458-5599

By calling the statewide number, your call will be automatically directed to your local center.

By clicking on this map, you will automatically be directed to the corresponding sexual assault support center’s website. Unsure of what county you're in? Click here to find out!

The sexual assault crisis and support centers that comprise the Maine Coalition Against Sexual Assault are:

AMHC Sexual Assault Services (AMHC)
Serving Aroostook, Hancock & Washington Counties

Rape Response Services (RRS)
Serving Penobscot & Piscatiquis Counties

Sexual Assault Prevention & Response Services (SAPARS)
Serving Androscoggin, Oxford & Franklin Counties & the Towns of Bridgton & Harrison

Sexual Assault Crisis & Support Center (SAC&SC)
Serving Kennebec & Somerset Counties

Sexual Assault Response Services of Southern Maine (SARSSM)
Serving Cumberland & York Counties

Sexual Assault Support Services of Midcoast Maine (SASSMM)
Serving Eastern Cumberland, Sagadahoc, Knox, Waldo & Lincoln Counties

United Somali Women of Maine
Serving Androscoggin & Cumberland Counties



Aroostook Band of Micmacs, Domestic & Sexual Violence Advocacy Center

Houlton Band of Maliseets, Domestic & Sexual Violence Advocacy Center

Passamaquoddy Peaceful Relations

Penobscot Nation, Domestic & Sexual Violence Advocacy Center